Customer Testimonials

Happy customers are happy drivers! We keep our customer service top of mind, so our customers receive the best service around.

Read reviews from our customers below.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2019
 

I highly recommend Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep to anyone who wants a pleasurable experience buying a car. I began with Keith, Chrysler Manager who was very helpful and just an overall nice man to talk to. After my business with him was finished he forwarded myself and my fiance to Steve Clubb to show us some vehicles. He was awesome, showed me what I could afford and helped me pick a vehicle that I would enjoy and be able to pay for. Didnt try to upsell and was honest ... i know and were talking about a used car salesman here lol. Wonderful easy experience. Went upstairs, dont remember finance guys name but he was also very friendly and smiled the whole time. Will definitely be back and will refer people here.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

First off I am terrible with names, this will be long so grab a coffee, have a seat. My Ford escape started having transmission issues. The cost to repair was more than blue book and MUCH more than it's actual value for such a clean, fine, well maintained luxury vehicle. The fine folks at Bachman that helped me will get a laugh from that one!! I was mad, on a whim I went on Bachmans website and what should pop up but my dream car, a brand new Dodge charger with a multitude of dealer incentives. Feeling it was a waste of time, nevertheless I filled out the info, got the usual yes we can work with you, we can do that, come on in, we'll be glad to sell you a charger, just get on the lot and we'll sell you a car routine. Little did I know my preconceived notion of hard sales, underhanded dealings, basically getting screwed by a car dealership were so far out of place with these folks. The next afternoon while going over my options for putting a fortune into a far beyond the grave escape, Mr. Louis Wilberding called me, said with a little number crunching they could work it out. Ok, yeah, right, been down this road, get me there, aww shucks, you don't qualify but we have a great used car for twice it's value financed at 97%interest over a loan term spanning generations.What ACTUALLY happened was, Louis had Mr. Emmet aware of what I wanted, met me an hour before our appointment time as I left the shop, drove straight there. We test drove the car, he explained everything to me, made sure I was comfortable thru the whole process and walked roughly 57 miles back and forth between myself and the financial office. Mr. Emmit was straight up with what could and couldn't be done. Something I really appreciated. After crunching numbers and alot of hard work from Mr. Emmit and the financial advisor, Mr.Steve Thomas, no relation to Dave, I had given up hope. Mr.Emmit came back out, said he had bad news, uh oh, here it comes, heart dropped, started sweating, here it comes. After 2hours here comes the routine. Ummm, his bad news? That he'd planned on driving the car that weekend but couldn't because I would be. I was dumbfounded!!!! Stopped in my tracks, told him he almost gave me a heart attack, Mr.Thomas started right out explaining who Mr. and Mrs. Bachman are, their customer relations criteria, their community and charitable involvement, their personal feelings towards those that visit their dealership. AMAZING and it definitely shows in my opinion. This was unlike ANY other dealership experience. It actually FELT like everyone involved were doing their best actually cared more about me than a commission.As I sat in the car with a young man that was explaining all the features, LOADED, setting up my phone, apps etc for a poor technologically retarded old man, I'm not ashamed to admit, I had to wipe off a tear and I think he noticed. Sitting there, looking at this car, knowing hard work, effort on our part over the years only exceeded by the effort the folks at Bachman put in. I was sitting in my very first brand new, less than 14 miles on it of which most was put on during the test drive, dream car.Sorry I can't remember his name but, the young man that introduced me to it's features covered everything, EVERYTHING. He repeated numerous times that he'd be glad to help in the future should I have any questions,we got out, IMr.Emmit and I got a photo in front of it, I drove off with a smile that still hasn't went away. GREAT PEOPLE!!!!!!GREAT OWNERS!!!! GREAT uncommon DEALERSHIP,.............Thanks EVERYONE!!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2019
 

Steve helped us find our perfect car! Really worked with us and our budget. Spent ALL day helping us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2019
 

Great people!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019
 

They need to stock lifted Jeeps!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2019
 

I had been many places that told me it wasn’t possible to get in a car I wanted and I would have to compromise. I went and saw Steve Clubb at Bachman and he made it possible for me. With beyond exceptional customer service skills, he was also very personable, and made the car buying experience such a breeze for me. Highly recommend if you’re in the search for a new car to go see Steve at Bachman !!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review